We inform you that our online store uses cookies and does not save any personal data automatically, except for the information contained in the cookies.

There are 297 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.9 / 5
297 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


2019-09-12
Laura M.
Télé Samsung 4k 50nu7025
Télé Samsung 4k 50nu7025 Produit conforme. Super qualité d images à un prix imbattable.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-09-10
Eduard G.
Preis ist gute Qualität
Preis ist gute Qualität Ich fand das nicht so einfach zu montieren und zu bedienen und von guter Qualität angesichts des niedrigen Preises Kaninchen an alle
 (0)
 (0)
2019-09-10
Michel S.
excellent produit
excellent produit pris dans mon nouveau bureau, le technicien m'a dit que le câble était de bonne qualité et a vu le prix ou fait une bonne affaire Merci
 (0)
 (0)
2019-09-04
Michele Z.
Fantastico
Fantastico Qualità video fantastica non mi aspettavo questa qualità.... arrivato come da tempistica in perfette condizioni Grazie
 (0)
 (0)
2019-09-04
Dounia B.
Très beau produit reçu bien emballé comme il faut
 (0)
 (0)
2019-09-03
Jordan Q.
Parfait
Parfait Reçu en temps et en heure comme indiqué. Vendeurs serieux
 (1)
 (1)
2019-09-02
António Carlos Costa N.
Carlos Novais
Carlos Novais Excelente profuto, e parabéns pois a entrega foi feita nos 2 dias úteis conforme pedido. Tudo excelente , produto, comunicação, acompanhamento do envio do produto e dara de entrega.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-08-29
Terrie S.
excellent
excellent a small gift for my granddaughter ... honestly I didn't think it was that good
 (0)
 (0)
2019-08-29
Elsabe H.
Ich empfehle es allen Damen
Ich empfehle es allen Damen Die Wirkung zeigt sich nach einem Monat, die Haut ist frisch und reiner. Ich benutze es zweimal pro Woche, nachdem ich mein Gesicht abgespült habe. Guter Kauf an alle, die ich benutze und das Geschenk
 (0)
 (0)
2019-08-26
Daniela S.
ottima qualità
ottima qualità Acquistato per sostituire il mio vecchio forno, e ne sono veramente soddisfatto , il prodotto è di buona qualità
 (0)
 (0)
2019-08-26
Bailee R.
GOOD
GOOD I chose to replace my old latex pillow with this one. I appreciated that it is not too low and comfortable. Better for those sleeping on the side than in the supine position.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-08-21
Markus F.
dank
dank konkurrenzfähiger Preis perfekte hilfe
 (0)
 (0)
2019-08-21
Raul L.
aconsejado
aconsejado Si no tiene demasiadas pretensiones, es un gran producto por su calidad y precio. La unidad exterior hace mucho ruido. El vendedor es confiable y me lo entregó un día antes de lo esperado
 (0)
 (0)
2019-08-20
Giorgio F.
Eccezzionale sotto tutti i punti di vista.
Eccezzionale sotto tutti i punti di vista. Computer molto potente, non c'è che dire, si apre in 2 secondi contati...
 (1)
 (0)
2019-08-20
Mimmo S.
Consigliato
Consigliato Ottimo TV, immagine ben nitida, suono bello limpido, si collega in un attimo al WI fi. L'ho fissato a parete e anche vedendolo di lato si vede molto bene .
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
navigation