We inform you that our online store uses cookies and does not save any personal data automatically, except for the information contained in the cookies.

There are 256 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.9 / 5
256 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


2019-07-19
Cecily P.
very satisfied.
very satisfied. Product arrived on time and well packed. I must say that it is more beautiful than I thought and with an elegant touch in the living room,
 (0)
 (0)
2019-07-19
Bertolt F.
guter Kauf
guter Kauf Entspricht perfekt der Beschreibung, ich habe es nicht an der Wand befestigt, so dass Sie die Möglichkeit haben, es in andere Räume zu verlegen, es macht seine Pflicht gut !!!
 (0)
 (0)
2019-07-17
Luisa G.
buon prodotto
buon prodotto Molto leggera e maneggevole. Perfetta per auto o per pulire quando si è di fretta in casa su superfici. Il serbatoio è facilmente smontabile e lavabile, così come il filtro. Nel complesso, un ottimo prodotto in relazione al prezzo.
 (1)
 (0)
2019-07-17
Barbe F.
Excellent achat
Excellent achat Belle affaire bluetooth avec des basses très profondes. La qualité des prix est vraiment bonne. Rien à envier aux autres marques. Je l’ai trouvé très utile et dispose d’une bonne autonomie. Je le recommande à tout le monde!
 (0)
 (0)
2019-07-16
Lorita D.
gran producto
gran producto Probé este corrector por primera vez y me sentí bien, tanto por el color como por la facilidad de dibujo. Lo recomiendo para aquellos con piel mixta, tiene la cobertura adecuada pero no dura mucho tiempo.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-07-16
Erwine W.
Großartige Abdeckung mit diesem Produkt
Großartige Abdeckung mit diesem Produkt Ich bin so froh, dass ich das Shin Clarins Ever Matte Mineral Control Pulver gefunden habe. Meine Haut ist sehr fettig und dieses undurchsichtige Puder verhindert, dass es glänzend wird. Bei diesem Produkt brauche ich keine flüssige Grundierung, weil die Deckkraft so gut ist. Clarins-Produkte sind teurer als andere, aber für die Vorteile, die sie mit sich bringen, und für ihre lange Lebensdauer im Kompakten lohnt es sich.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-07-15
Valentina S.
ottimo prodotto
ottimo prodotto Ottimo prodotto; la plastica è robusta e rende l'idea di solidità. Facile da montare, facile l'utilizzo. Forse le maniglie sono un po' basse per persone alte, devo un poco piegarmi per sorreggermi. Nel complesso lo ritengo un ottimo strumento per l'esercizio fisico.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-07-15
Sophie G.
Medium quality product.
Medium quality product. Satisfactory quality / price ratio easy to use ...
 (0)
 (0)
2019-07-12
Carla L.
consigliato
consigliato Buon prodotto. Ormai lo uso da un po. Leggero, maneggevole e non aggredisce i capelli.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-07-12
Nadia R.
ottimo prodotto
ottimo prodotto sono giunti come da programma, il materiale è buono e in sala fanno un effetto meraviglioso grazie
 (0)
 (0)
2019-07-11
Oscar L.
great
great Compact, discreet, everything as described at a really affordable price. As soon as it was accessed, it presented the classic first configuration screen and from then on it was all easy and fast. Recommended for those who want a valid PC for texts, emails, small graphic elaborations and to watch videos, all taking up very little space. What's more, the PC is really quiet.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-07-11
Pierre G.
un bon achat
un bon achat Pris pour ma fille de 8 ans. Il a appris tout de suite, dans les 5 minutes, c'était déjà bien. Testé à la maison et dans la rue, il est stable et facile à utiliser.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-07-10
Stefano F.
Gran producto
Gran producto Siempre quise ... dado el precio no los dejé escapar.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-07-10
Marta L.
mi sono fatta un regalo
mi sono fatta un regalo Sono rimasta molto soddisfatta, il profumo è gradevole ed ha un prezzo onesto.
 (0)
 (0)
2019-07-09
Diemo S.
Gutes Produkt
Gutes Produkt Ich bin zufrieden, bin in sehr kurzer Zeit angekommen, die Montage ist sehr einfach und meine fetten Pflanzen sind ein Gott. Der einzige Mangel, die Regale, wie geliefert, sind nicht repariert, sie werden nur gestützt, ich empfehle, ein kleines Stück Draht zu legen, um sie ruhig zu halten.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
navigation